32 year old Man

Seeks a Woman for Dating

Looking for Friends with benefits, Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship

Last active: today
see more photos view video

Online Dating is for Grownups.

I am a fairly happy-go-lucky Seattleite/Ballardite that is very passionate about his city and in Seattle specifically because it choose me, I didn't have a choice in the matter.
I am also a very ardent cyclist, and it is a big part of my personality, life, and inner nerd.
I am delving into the online dating world as a mixture of my love of doing things digitally, and the rediscovered confidence of getting healthy and happy again. I would love to share a date/night/day/casual happenstance in our city.


What is something that people are surprised to find out about you? That I was in the Navy for 2 years.

Where do you like to hang out? Walrus and the Carpenter, Hazelwood, Ocho, La Bete, Smith, Liberty, Canon, Le Pichet, Cicchetti, Bitterroot BBQ, Ballard Smoke Shop, Cooper Gate, Golden Gardens, Alki Beach, Seward Park, Sunset Hill Park, Mt. Si, Mercer Island.

What kind of person are you attracted to? Physically: 1.Short Hair 2. Tattoos and Piercings are a plus, but not essential. Personality: 1.Very Active Flirter

One movie everyone should see is: Lawrence of Arabia

What bands do you always find yourself talking shit about? nickelback

One thing about Seattle I would never change is: The Neighborhoods

If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be: dark dark dark chocolate.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are hairy pits and bad kissing

Something I learned from the last person I dated is I can learn a lot very quickly of what I want and don't want at this point/age, even with my dearth of dating up until this point.

I want to make a t-shirt that says Yes, Seattle, Yes, it rains sometimes.

Design your ideal mate: the brain of Aaron Sorkin and the body of Olivia Wilde.

Something I said I'd never do but did anyway was become a coffee snob.

My picture(s) reveal that I am sometimes very bearded.

My idea of a great date is cycling, views of Seattle, drinks at at least 2 places with dinner at my favorite place.

The first section I turn to in the Stranger is I Saw You

When stuck in gridlock I scoot in between the gridlock on ze bike!

My guiltiest pleasure is a full spoonful of Nutella

The last show I saw was the cops/kinski

Great sex calls for lots of changing postions, lots of water, and lots of oral.

One night stands can be necessary.

The quickest way to my heart is looks across a room and touching the back of my head The quickest way to my bed is casual elbow and knee touches while sitting side by side at the bar And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked sunny-side up in a hole in toast with a side of Avocado.

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm hopefully 25 miles deep into a long ass bike ride.

One sport I will never get is curling

The last time I made an ass out of myself, I do it often enough they all blend together

For delicious results, add one part whisky and mix it with one part highball glass.

In and Out

PBR or Red Hook

White meat or Dark Meat

Electric or Acoustic

Early Bird or Night Owl

Cowboy or Indian

Snorer or Sleeptalker

Black or Cream and Sugar

Surf or Snow

Fremont or Capitol Hill

Tent or Hotel

New York or L.A.

Beatles or Stones

iPhone or Android

Kittens or Puppies

Itunes or Everyday/Best Buy

Vampire or Zombie

Elliot Bay or Amazon

Pinball or Pool

Trusty Scarf or Testy Poncho

Casket or Cremation

Bath or Shower

Netflix or Hulu

Glee or Downton Abbey

Talk or Action

Crunchy or Smooth

Waterwheel or Walrus & Carpenter

SAM or Frye

Bike or Bus

Triple Door or Showbox

I-5 or Aurora


Current Status
Looking for
Friends with benefits, Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Muscular, Height / Weight proportionate
5' 07"
Hair Type
Woman for Dating


Some college
Christian / Catholic
Bike and Ski Technician
Have Children
Want Children
Not Sure


Never say never


I get around town via
Car, Public Transportation, Bicycle, Walk, Taxi
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time
Drinking, Playing sports, Working out, Watching movies, Dining out, Communing with nature
Funniest Thing
A man chasing a dog. And the dog has a ham in its mouth
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U