apixelpusher

31 year old Woman

Seeks a Man for Dating

Looking for Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship

Last active: within 3 months
see more photos view video

Kindly kern your typography, please.

I'm somewhere between a computer nerd and a goofball, somewhere in that ballpark. I'm a native Pacific Northwesterner, which means 68'F is the perfect weather and anything above that I'm turning on a fan.

I like to get out and about, try new restaurants, go to shows/art galleries/hike/road trips and looking to meet folks to see if connections really can be made online. I'd like to share my time with someone special. The caveat to that is I think I will only like about 5% of the population out there and I'm curious to see who in that ratio pool I'll actually have chemistry with. Who knows??

I'm a graphic designer, which means I stare at things that most people probably don't care about for an unreasonably long time. I try to stay away from TV but I admit Game of Thrones drew me in. Can't wait for the 4th season, its just too good... I enjoy psychology and wondering why people are the way they are.

Traveling is my favorite thing to do and looking to find someone who is just as adventurous.

Deeper

What is something that people are surprised to find out about you? I was born in the Pacific Northwest.

If you could have a dinner party and invite any 4 people, dead or alive, who'd be coming? Tom Waits, Bjork, Margaret Thatcher, my best friend

What kind of person are you attracted to? Smart, witty, funny, kind, stylish men with good hygiene.

What's something you want to do but haven't? Learn French

If I could change one thing about Seattle, it would be: how cold people are. I find that Seattle needs to learn some manners and social etiquette.

One book everyone should read is: Ishmael by Daniel Quinn

What bands do you always find yourself talking shit about? Pop punk and pop country bands. Ok, anything "pop"...

One thing about Seattle I would never change is: the landscapes. We live in hiking/camping heaven!

If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be: Sushi with lots of wasabi.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are body odor and general stupidity

Something I learned from the last person I dated is to stay away from narcissists

I want to make a t-shirt that says CMYKill

Design your ideal mate: the brain of Jon Stewart and the body of Ryan Gosling

My idea of a great date is laughing til it hurts

Something I said I'd never do but did anyway was dating online

My picture(s) reveal that I am a fan of black liquid eyeliner

My guiltiest pleasure is whiskey

When stuck in gridlock I sing to a Tom Waits album

The first section I turn to in the Stranger is i, anonymous

The last show I saw was Neko Case @the Paramount

Great sex calls for lots of chemistry

The quickest way to my heart is a witty sense of humor The quickest way to my bed is an electric connection And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked over easy, please

A fault my friends tease me about is that I have a "type." Don't we all?

One night stands can be ...dunno. They don't sound appealing. At all.

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm ordering an iced Americano with vanilla

Talk about irony: I am physically petite yet obese in spirit

One sport I will never get is golf. Ick ick ick.

The last time I made an ass out of myself, I texted "porn @6:30" instead of "prob @6:30". Damn autocorrect!

When I die, I believe I will go up in smoke or into the ground to feed worms

For delicious results, add one part whiskey and mix it with one part ice cube

When I was a kid, I actually owned a n Atari.

In and Out

PBR or Red Hook

White meat or Dark Meat

Electric or Acoustic

Early Bird or Night Owl

Christina Hendricks or Keira Knightly

Jason Segel or Ryan Gosling

Surf or Snow

Cowboy or Indian

Snorer or Sleeptalker

Black or Cream and Sugar

Fremont or Capitol Hill

New York or L.A.

Beatles or Stones

iPhone or Android

Itunes or Everyday/Best Buy

Thongs or Boy Briefs

Trusty Scarf or Testy Poncho

Netflix or Hulu

Waterwheel or Walrus & Carpenter

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Average, Petite
Eyes
Brown
Height
5' 0"
Hair Type
Brown
Age
31
Seeks
Man for Dating

Profile

Education
College graduate
Ethnicity
Asian
Religion
Agnostic
Political Leanings
Liberal
Neighborhood
Capitol Hill
City
Seattle
Occupation
Graphic Designer
Have Children
No
Want Children
Not Sure

Habits

Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Drugs
Depends on which ones

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Public Transportation, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time
Reading, Creating, Drinking, Working out, Watching movies, Shopping, Dining out, Sleeping, Communing with nature
Funniest Thing
A man chasing a dog. And the dog has a ham in its mouth
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U