FrauleinW

33 year old Woman

Seeks a Man or Woman for Dating

Looking for Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship

Last active: within 1 month
see more photos view video

Shy, quirky, easy-going geek

I'm told I am an amalgam of Daria and Liz Lemon. I am very quiet with people I just met, but I can be very talkative and animated with my close friends. I am patient, generous, and extremely punctual. I am known to be honest to a fault. As I am quite introverted, I spend a lot of that time observing when others are talking. Add honesty to being observant, and you get someone who often calls people on their bullshit. However, I'm getting better at keeping my mouth shut when it's better to say nothing at all. One of my biggest pet peeves is when people don't adequately proofread their writing. I recently (summer 2011) underwent a major career change, from administration to web maintenance. Even more recently (summer 2012), I bought a 100-year-old house that I'm slowly fixing up. Here is a list of random things I love: Depeche Mode, cheese, Legend of Zelda, Weezer, Doctor Who, Archer, Game of Thrones (both the books and show), karaoke, The Golden Compass (the books, not the movie), mangoes, Idiocracy, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and Star Trek. You should be intelligent, considerate, honest, loyal, know how to have fun, and know how to relax and let things be.

Deeper

What is something that people are surprised to find out about you? I own pet chickens. Yes they lay eggs. No I don't have a rooster. Yes you're allowed to have them in the city. No I won't eat them when they stop laying.

What kind of person are you attracted to? As I am introverted, I tend to match better with someone at least somewhat extroverted. Otherwise there can be lots of awkward silence. Also someone a little geeky. Someone who has their shit together. Someone who knows their way around a kitchen. Someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, but also likes cuddling up on the couch for some netflix from time to time.

What's something you want to do but haven't? Learn swing dancing

If I could change one thing about Seattle, it would be: An extensive subway system.

One book everyone should read is: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I first read it when I was 11 and I keep coming back to it.

Who would you like to play you in the movie of your life? Who would probably get the part instead? I'd love it to be Jennifer Lawrence. But it would probably go to Ellen Page.

If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be: Avocados.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are smokers and people who hate cats

Something I learned from the last person I dated is be on the same page

Design your ideal mate: the brain of Seth Rogen and the body of Jake Gyllenhaal

I want to make a t-shirt that says NPC

My idea of a great date is easy conversation and totally not awkward

Something I said I'd never do but did anyway was online dating

My picture(s) reveal that I am in possession of camera technology

My guiltiest pleasure is ice cream

When stuck in gridlock I dance in my seat

The quickest way to my heart is by opening yours The quickest way to my bed is by smelling sexy And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked benedict (if we go out), or sunny-side up with some nice buttery toast (if we stay in)

One night stands can be fun

A fault my friends tease me about is becoming a crazy cat lady

The last show I saw was Empire of the Sun

Great sex calls for lots of hydration

Talk about irony: I am introverted yet outspoken

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm working on projects around the house

When I die, I believe I will go become worm food

One sport I will never get is watching sports on tv. OH WAIT THAT'S NOT A SPORT

The last time I made an ass out of myself, I laughed it off

For delicious results, add one part mac and mix it with one part cheese

When I was a kid, I actually owned a Spuds MacKenzie plushie

In and Out

Early Bird or Night Owl

Black or Cream and Sugar

Jason Segel or Ryan Gosling

New York or L.A.

Kittens or Puppies

Itunes or Everyday/Best Buy

Vampire or Zombie

Trusty Scarf or Testy Poncho

Thongs or Boy Briefs

Casket or Cremation

Bath or Shower

Glee or Downton Abbey

Waterwheel or Walrus & Carpenter

Triple Door or Showbox

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Average, Curvy, Height / Weight proportionate
Eyes
Blue w / green sunburst & gold trim
Height
5' 09"
Hair Type
Brown
Age
33
Seeks
Man or Woman for Dating

Profile

Education
College graduate
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Religion
Atheist
Political Leanings
Democrat, Independent, Socialist, Soft Left, Leftie, Liberal
Neighborhood
South Seattle
City
Seattle
Occupation
Web / Project Management
Have Children
No
Want Children
No

Habits

Smoking
Never
Drinking
Socially
Drugs
I've only tried pot, and it does not agree with me

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Public Transportation, Bicycle, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time
Reading, Sex, Drinking, Watching movies, Shopping, Dining out, Sleeping, Communing with nature, Karaoke, Gardening, Working on my house, Cooking, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Dancing
Funniest Thing
A squirrel smoking a cigarette
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U