ShellD

30 year old Woman

Seeks a Man for Dating , Man or Woman for Friendship

Looking for Friends, Long-term Relationship

Last active: within 1 day
see more photos view video

Experiencing much from online dates..

This site has provided me so much education about meeting, dating and connecting. I have been learning so much about what I want/need and also how to have a great time with strangers! I have fun on here. When I stop having fun and maybe feel frustrated or tired I just hide my profile and forget about the ol' "internets" for a while. Anyone else a veteran on here?
Casual dating has worked well for me in the past and I have only wanted just that. However, now I feel quite determined to find an appropriate candidate for an LTR. I'm also looking to make friends especially if you have young kids. I want to make some connections with like minded people in Seattle.

I'm self-employed which I love because of the flexibility, creativity, and freedom I enjoy from being my own boss. Books are very important to me. I enjoy turning pages, not Kindle's much. Love music all the time! Enjoy cooking and am learning new techniques and recipes. I can be a social butterfly but am introverted so need some quiet time to recharge. I'm quite independent but definitely have a feminine sexual essence. Love a strong masculine type who can sweep me off my feet with trustworthiness and wicked good looks ;)Wicked good looking personality tends to turn me on as well..I'm not picky about looks but am choosy when it comes to how I feel around someone.
Slightly afraid of commitments and heights. Still pretty confused about death. My day dreams mostly include me traveling all over the world and EXPERIENCING everything!! Stubborn tendencies, sarcastic, and pretty grumpy if my blood sugar gets low but all I need are snacks packed and I'm down!!
I am a INTJ on the MBTI instrument.


Now, here are some things that attract me to men...
Positive thinking, excess smiles, goofy, curious, playful, relaxed, thoughtful, hard worker, tall and with facial hair, and available. I am quite attracted to men who are adventurous and love to travel but if you actually travel like every month then I'm not interested in dating right now.
I like having a few nights a week to myself and of course travel occasionally but I want to be with friends, hang out, plan trips, cook together, etc. once I am dating someone exclusively.

Friends are attractive to me when they are adventurous, in love with nature, walks, bike riding, playing games at home, going out and checking out the city, cooking and eating, like playing pool, shuffle board, pin-pong, etc. People who love learning and engage in healthy life style choices are a must!


Sooo excited for NIN and Soundgarden this month!

Deeper

Where do you like to hang out? Outside at parks, the Tractor Tavern, The High Dive, Kangaroo and Kiwi, Friends houses, Home, at the P-Patch, Golden Gardens, Haller Lake, and in my hammock!

How far will you travel to meet the right person? Currently anywhere on this continent.

What's something you want to do but haven't? Purchase a convertible Thunderbird or some other boat! Then drive off into the sunset...

If I could change one thing about Seattle, it would be: Well, if I could really choose I would give us a few weeks of rain in the summer and a few weeks of sun in February.

Fill It

Something I learned from the last person I dated is more insight into what I want.

I want to make a t-shirt that says you can be happy right now!

My idea of a great date is having an inside joke/thread going on

The first section I turn to in the Stranger is weekends music venues.

When stuck in gridlock I rock out!

My guiltiest pleasure is chips and dip

The quickest way to my heart is rolling with the punches The quickest way to my bed is having very masculine sexual essence And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked over easy with potatoes, garlic, onions, spices, spinach, etc..

The last show I saw was Typhoon at the Neptune

Great sex calls for lots of snacks and playfulness and soft caressing

One night stands can be thrilling but I'm not into it anymore

A fault my friends tease me about is not eating the leftovers

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm out in the garden

Talk about irony: I am independent as hell yet love to be vulnerable and able to depend on people

The last time I made an ass out of myself, I threw away my room- mates spare car key

When I die, I believe I will go hopefully to another life as a flying creature.

When I was a kid, I actually owned a cursed bike, my sibs called it" the devil bike"

In and Out

PBR or Red Hook

White meat or Dark Meat

Electric or Acoustic

Early Bird or Night Owl

Snorer or Sleeptalker

Black or Cream and Sugar

Jason Segel or Ryan Gosling

Surf or Snow

Fremont or Capitol Hill

Tent or Hotel

New York or L.A.

iPhone or Android

Beatles or Stones

Kittens or Puppies

Vampire or Zombie

Thongs or Boy Briefs

Trusty Scarf or Testy Poncho

Elliott Bay or Amazon

Pinball or Pool

Casket or Cremation

Bath or Shower

Netflix or Hulu

Talk or Action

Crunchy or Smooth

Murphy's Law or Karma

Bike or Bus

Triple Door or Showbox

I-5 or Aurora

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Friends, Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Slender
Eyes
Green
Height
5' 09"
Hair Type
Brown
Age
30
Seeks
Man for Dating , Man or Woman for Friendship

Profile

Education
Some college
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Religion
Agnostic
Political Leanings
Socialist, Leftie
Neighborhood
Bitter Lake
City
Seattle
Occupation
Self- employed
Have Children
Yes, living with me
Want Children
Yes, I want the one I have.:)

Habits

Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Drugs
Never say never

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time
Reading, Sex, Creating, Drinking, Watching movies, Dining out, Communing with nature
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U