CinnamonBuns

29 year old Woman

Seeks a Man for Dating

Looking for Friends with benefits, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship

Last active: within 2 months
see more photos view video

Equal amounts Serious and Unserious

I occasionally swear like a sailor and drink like a fish, but at heart I'm all Martha Stewart (the crafty, homemaker side, not the white-collar-crime side. Though I still haven't done my taxes for last year yet.) I enjoy marathon watching a TV show just as much as I enjoy a ferry ride to anywhere, ending up calf deep in a mud puddle on a hike (I'm clumsy) and/or poorly trying to complete a crossword puzzle. I love spontaneous adventuring. No, I'm not a rock climber or bungee jumper ( I would try, but on both counts I'm afraid of heights) but I'm likely to wake up on a saturday morning and decide to drive to bellingham for some really good ice cream. I also have a new puppy who I'm currently swooning over.

Deeper

What is something that people are surprised to find out about you? I think I have every Ikea wrench from every piece of furniture I've ever put together. At least it feels that way when I'm looking for actual tools.

One book everyone should read is: "Stranger Things Happen" by Kelly Link

What bands do you always find yourself talking shit about? Owl City, The Red Hot Chili Peppers and Nickelback, but everyone talks shit about Nickelback.

If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be: Thai food. Pad Se Ew is my go-to.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are lack of sexual desire and hating animated movies

My idea of a great date is easy conversation over a beer in the sun

My guiltiest pleasure is McDonalds hashbrowns

When stuck in gridlock I sing loudly along to pop songs

One night stands can be fun but usually unsatisfying

The last show I saw was Charles Bradley. It's been way too long since I've been to a show.

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm at the dog park with my pup, or nursing a hangover with brunch

One sport I will never get is UFC

When I was a kid, I actually owned a pony. A real pony.

In and Out

PBR or Red Hook

White meat or Dark Meat

Electric or Acoustic

Early Bird or Night Owl

Christina Hendricks or Keira Knightly

Jason Segel or Ryan Gosling

Surf or Snow

Cowboy or Indian

Snorer or Sleeptalker

Black or Cream and Sugar

Fremont or Capitol Hill

Tent or Hotel

New York or L.A.

Beatles or Stones

iPhone or Android

Itunes or Everyday/Best Buy

Kittens or Puppies

Vampire or Zombie

Elliot Bay or Amazon

Pinball or Pool

Trusty Scarf or Testy Poncho

Thongs or Boy Briefs

Casket or Cremation

Bath or Shower

Netflix or Hulu

Talk or Action

Crunchy or Smooth

Murphy's Law or Karma

Maria Hines or Ethan Stowle

SAM or Frye

Bike or Bus

Triple Door or Showbox

I-5 or Aurora

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Friends with benefits, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Curvy
Eyes
Blue
Height
6' 0"
Hair Type
Blonde, Red
Age
29
Seeks
Man for Dating

Profile

Education
College graduate
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Religion
Atheist
Political Leanings
Leftie
Neighborhood
Wallingford / Greenlake
City
Seattle
Occupation
Graphic Designer
Have Children
No
Want Children
Not Sure

Habits

Smoking
Never
Drinking
Often
Drugs
Depends on which ones

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Public Transportation, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore
I spend my free time
Reading, Sex, Creating, Drinking, Watching movies, Dining out, Sleeping, At the dog park
Funniest Thing
Youtube videos about cats trying to jump from one place to another and failing.
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U