sillymilly

29 year old Woman

Seeks a Man for Dating

Looking for Friends with benefits, Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship

Last active: within 3 months
see more photos view video

Tattooed RN momma

I'm a lady who leads a very full life, sometimes limiting opportunities to meet new people. I enjoy a guy who can hold his own in a conversation with a smart woman.

People fascinate me. I thoroughly enjoy having a job that allows me to earn a living helping them. Constant self-reflection is a prerequisite for being a good nurse & a good mother. I can be stubborn & passionate, but believe cultivating receptive ears & an open mind are essential to my being a successful human being. That being said, not believing in global warming is a deal-breaker.

A sense of humor is essential. As is a history of having made mistakes & learned from them.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are Not listening and Low sex drive

Something I learned from the last person I dated is I don't want to play house right away

I want to make a t-shirt that says Nurses do it better

Design your ideal mate: the brain of Jon Stewart and the body of Bill Clinton as played by Channing Tatum

Something I said I'd never do but did anyway was Become an RN

My idea of a great date is Dinner & a show

The first section I turn to in the Stranger is Front page

When stuck in gridlock I Turn up music/NPR

My guiltiest pleasure is Reality television

Great sex calls for lots of Sweat

A fault my friends tease me about is Being a nerd

The quickest way to my heart is Emotional intelligence The quickest way to my bed is Chemistry And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked Over-medium

One night stands can be Useful

The last show I saw was The Blake's @ Macefield Music Festival

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm At the gym

In and Out

White meat or Dark Meat

Early Bird or Night Owl

Christina Hendricks or Keira Knightly

Snorer or Sleeptalker

Black or Cream and Sugar

Jason Segel or Ryan Gosling

Surf or Snow

Tent or Hotel

New York or L.A.

Fremont or Capitol Hill

Beatles or Stones

Elliot Bay or Amazon

Pinball or Pool

Trusty Scarf or Testy Poncho

Thongs or Boy Briefs

Bath or Shower

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Friends with benefits, Some Action, Casual Dating, Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Height / Weight proportionate, Athletic
Eyes
Blue
Height
5' 09"
Hair Type
Blonde, Brown
Age
29
Seeks
Man for Dating

Profile

Education
College graduate, Nursing
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Religion
Spiritual, not religious
Political Leanings
Independent, Fiscal Conservative, Soft Left, Moderate
City
Eastside
Occupation
Registered Nurse
Have Children
Yes, living with me
Want Children
Yes, More, eventually. Not now.

Habits

Smoking
Never
Drinking
Never, I've had my share.
Drugs
Not interested, I've had my share.

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Walk
My dietary preferences are
Conscious Omnivore, Moderation. Mostly veggies.
I spend my free time
Reading, Working out, Watching movies, Shopping, Dining out, Sleeping, Communing with nature, Having fun with my son
Funniest Thing
A squirrel smoking a cigarette
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U