JackieOhNassis

30 year old Woman

Seeks a Man for Dating

Looking for Long-term Relationship

Last active: within 1 month
see more photos view video

malibustacy

Constantly looking to get better, because it is time to get better. I have my shit together, mostly. The shit that isn't together, well, I'm looking to get it together. It probably will never be ALL together, but I guess that might be boring anyway.
I value honesty, brutal honesty. I want to know the truth most of the time, even if it hurts, cause I want to get the fuck over it and go on to better things.
I love fashion, cats, my home/creative small space living, my car, tattoos, kiddos, Katy Perry, the interwebs, writing, doin' it, people, being social, talking, discussing, engaging, trying to listen, drinking vodka sodas.
I'm looking for a boyfriend. I'm not going to lie. Not right away, and not if it doesn't feel right, cause fuck that, but that's my ultimate goal. I'm of course, always open to new friends. Casual dating is totes cool, but if I'm not feeling it after a bit I let it be known. You should too.

Deeper

What is something that people are surprised to find out about you? My age, sometimes. I look younger than I am.

If you could have a dinner party and invite any 4 people, dead or alive, who'd be coming? Jackie Kennedy, Raymond Carver, that Gotye guy, Carmen Electra

Where do you like to hang out? The Lookout, Sun Liquor on Summit, the Redwood, Linda's

What kind of person are you attracted to? Male. Tattoos. Skinny. Fun. Serious when needed. Open. Talkative. Honest. Motivated. Forward-thinking.

How far will you travel to meet the right person? To MEET the right person? As far as it takes. But at this point I'm not looking to leave Seattle anytime soon. Or move away from my home.

Top Five Songs You Play For Your Friends? Top Five When You're By Yourself? Pop punk and also more pop punk. Also some top 40 radio.

One thing about Seattle I would never change is: The hills! The make my ass look amazing.

Who would you like to play you in the movie of your life? Who would probably get the part instead? Zooey Deschanel or Maggie Gyllenhall; Christina Ricci.

If I could only eat one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be: Potatoes.

Fill It

I consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are habitual pot smokers and dishonesty

Something I learned from the last person I dated is what my dealbreakers are.

I want to make a t-shirt that says meow's it goin?

Design your ideal mate: the brain of Romeo Montague and the body of Leonardo DiCaprio, circa 1996

My idea of a great date is sitting in the park with a cup of tea in the late evening while drawing pictures with crayons.

Something I said I'd never do but did anyway was smoke the weed

My picture(s) reveal that I am straight-haired.

The first section I turn to in the Stranger is I SAW U.

My guiltiest pleasure is pop punk music.

When stuck in gridlock I flip the radio stations (I also do this when not stuck in gridlock)

The last show I saw was Our Lady Peace.

Great sex calls for lots of sex.

A fault my friends tease me about is no filter on my mouth. Or brain.

The quickest way to my heart is to be nice to my cat. The quickest way to my bed is booze And in the morning, I like my eggs cooked I only like one egg.

One night stands can be fun, but I'm done for the moment (I think.)

It's Sunday morning at 10 a.m. If I'm not still sleeping, I'm baby-sitting.

Talk about irony: I am not a girl yet not yet a woman.

One sport I will never get is any of them.

The last time I made an ass out of myself, I drank vodka.

When I die, I believe I will go to chill with all my dead relatives.

When I was a kid, I actually owned a water baby.

In and Out

PBR or Red Hook

White meat or Dark Meat

Electric or Acoustic

Early Bird or Night Owl

Christina Hendricks or Keira Knightly

Black or Cream and Sugar

Surf or Snow

Tent or Hotel

Fremont or Capitol Hill

iPhone or Android

Kittens or Puppies

Vampire or Zombie

Thongs or Boy Briefs

Casket or Cremation

Bath or Shower

Talk or Action

I-5 or Aurora

Characteristics

Gender
Woman
Current Status
Single
Looking for
Long-term Relationship
Body Type
Average
Eyes
golden-brown-green
Height
5' 05"
Hair Type
Brown
Age
30
Seeks
Man for Dating

Profile

Education
College graduate
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Religion
Agnostic
Political Leanings
Democrat
Neighborhood
Capitol Hill
City
Seattle
Have Children
No
Want Children
Yes, But not necessarily from my own uterus

Habits

Smoking
Never
Drinking
Often
Drugs
Not interested

Personality

I get around town via
Car, Motorbike, Walk
I spend my free time
Drinking, Working out, Shopping, Dining out, Sleeping
Funniest Thing
A monkey on roller skates
Member Login
forgot your password?
No Account? Create your free profile!
Quick Search
Find me a
who is seeking a
Find Ad To search for a specific ad, enter the username or account number and press search below.
Browse Ads
Ads from Girls seeking Boys
Ads from Girls seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Girls
Ads from Boys seeking Boys
Just Friends
I Saw U